CMR Construction & Roofing review summary


Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/cmrconstruction.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 167
5  286
4  10
3  1
2  
1  
0.0

4on Google,Nov 29, 2022

Shakira

Just to inform you Eddie is very informative on roofing, answering questions and professional. I’m looking for roofing job and saw the CMR WORK TRUCK.. I have you guys number and will be giving a call soon for work. We need more companies like you 🙂



5on Google,Nov 15, 2022

Rodrigo

Es una compañía con prestigio.


5on Google,Oct 28, 2022

Alan

Matthew Tasman from CMR Construction and roofing came by and inspected my roof. He advised me my rood was in good condition and didn't need to be replaced. Appreciate Matthew's honesty. We need more roofers with the integrity Matthew Tasman has. Thanks CMR . I will definitely use them in the future.


5on Google,Oct 27, 2022

Mk

The Supervisor, Donald Taylor From CMR met with me and went over the small items that needs to be completed. I have great confidence in his ability to have the job completed. Donald, Thank you for your professionalism.


5on Google,Oct 22, 2022

Jock

Jesse was very professional, responded quickly, and gave good advice. Showed pictures of our roof and confirmed we did not have an issue. Would highly recommend.


5on Google,Oct 04, 2022

Augie

Mark helped us every step of the way with installation and Don came to inspect that there was no damage after the hurricane. Professional and Responsive company I would recommend CMR


5on Google,Oct 03, 2022

Chad

No one really ever tells you how much of a headache it is to deal with the various issues of whatever problems may arise with home ownership. From navigating the seemingly endless sea of contractors out there, to knowing who to trust with quality work, it can get pretty overwhelming pretty fast. That’s where CMR comes in and take the reins on the whole process. When I pay for a good or service I don’t want to have to think about the behind the scenes stuff. I want to put the ball in your court and allow you to be the professional and do the hard work for me. If you’re looking for that kind of quality customer service and top notch work, that’s what I got when I went with CMR. Don’t get me wrong, dealing with insurance companies sucks! But at least I don’t have to worry about that portion of the process with CMR on my side. Thank you so much! I highly recommend!!


5on Google,Oct 02, 2022

David

CMR has been great to work with. Local honest professionals who really care about their customers and take the time to explain everything. I’ll definitely be recommending them to all my friends and family.


5on Google,Sep 24, 2022

LR

CMR installed a new roof on our condo in Bonita Springs. The entire crew, led by Donald Taylor, was very professional, efficient & respectful to us property owners. They did a great job cleaning debris from the parking lot when they completed the job. They even went the extra mile to help some of the units with plywood for boarding windows during hurricane threat! 👍 Gratefully LR Ja


5on Google,Sep 20, 2022

Jack

They unloaded me as soon as I showed up,nice people


5on Google,Sep 17, 2022

Gail

Every time I had interaction with representatives of CMR , worker or supervisor, especially Mark Phelps and Donald Taylor, they were very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for your service, Gail Adamski .


5on Google,Sep 15, 2022

Michelle

CMR did a wonderful job. So impressed with the install crew and Don Taylor and Alan were the best supervisors Loved them both. Thankyou CMR


5on Google,Sep 15, 2022

R

My experience with CMR was really of high caliber. The representative from CMR that I worked with, Jonathon, walked me thru the entire process and was there until the very end. I would highly recommend CMR for all your roofing needs. In the end, I am happy with the outcome achieved with the roof replacement on my home. Thank you CMR!


4on Google,Aug 25, 2022

larry

My review for CMR would have been different if not for Don Taylor. Don Taylor was a breathe of fresh air. From the moment he was assigned to work on fixing our roof issue, he was on top of every issue. Coordinated the work, supplies and workers to get the repair done properly. His constant communication of work being done and timeline was amazing. CMR has a star in Mr. Taylor. Also Scott Burns was very good in responding to our issues. lawrence azarelo


5on Google,Aug 19, 2022

Neil

I had a leak in my room roof and contacted my insurance company about it. They declined the claim after inspection. The next day, Matt Tasman from CMR roofing knocked on my door to let me know they can help with my roof. I signed with them to go after my insurance company for my repairs. It took some time because we had to fight in court but we eventually prevailed. During that process, they partnered me up with Florida Professional Law Group and told me what to expect and when to expect it. We won the case and are now receiving a full roof replacement. The only cost to my family and I is our insurance deductible. I am getting a concrete tile roof for a decent sized house for less than $8,000. The workers showed up on time and have done high quality work while keeping the yard as clean as possible while working and super clean when leaving. Whenever I had a question, I had Matt's direct line and he would always be professional and courteous in response to my questions. He is an amazing employee and the company he works for is also amazing! Highly Highly Recommend using CMR if you need a new roof or simply just a repair.


5on Google,Aug 15, 2022

B

Don from Cmr and his crew did an excellent job on my roof installation and cleaned up everything very nice., it’s nice to know there are a few good people out there that can still do quality work and manage the ctew. Once Again thanks Don!!!! Bob Wilson Legends Golf An Country Club


5on Google,Aug 08, 2022

Will

Best place to work!!


5on Google,Aug 07, 2022

Marty

This roofing Company did a FANTASTIC job & will recommend them to my clients-Friends & neighbors-the roofing job was completed on time as promised-All the men were very courteous & the clean up was super-they are the best


5on BBB,Aug 05, 2022

Connie

I recently had a full new tile roof placed on my home due to damage from ****. I felt I had exceptional service from the beginning with ****** salesman, to all the different crews it took to complete project, **** service **** *********************** Administration. I felt I was explained throughout the process and would highly recommend them for your roofing needs. I had noticeable damage on interior ceilings and even the interior paint crew was *********. ******


5on BBB,Aug 05, 2022

Connie

I recently had a full new tile roof placed on my home due to damage from ****. I felt I had exceptional service from the beginning with ****** salesman, to all the different crews it took to complete project, **** service **** *********************** Administration. I felt I was explained throughout the process and would highly recommend them for your roofing needs. I had noticeable damage on interior ceilings and even the interior paint crew was *********. ******


5on BBB,Aug 05, 2022

Connie

I recently had a full new tile roof placed on my home due to damage from ****. I felt I had exceptional service from the beginning with ****** salesman, to all the different crews it took to complete project, **** service **** *********************** Administration. I felt I was explained throughout the process and would highly recommend them for your roofing needs. I had noticeable damage on interior ceilings and even the interior paint crew was *********. ******


5on BBB,Aug 05, 2022

Connie

I recently had a full new tile roof placed on my home due to damage from ****. I felt I had exceptional service from the beginning with ****** salesman, to all the different crews it took to complete project, **** service **** *********************** Administration. I felt I was explained throughout the process and would highly recommend them for your roofing needs. I had noticeable damage on interior ceilings and even the interior paint crew was *********. ******


5on Google,Aug 04, 2022

Nance

We have had a great experience over the last couple of years with CMR Roofing who worked diligently to get our new roof approved and installed perfectly. Recently after a period of time we had a small issue with some discolored tiles. After sending their representative Donald Taylor to inspect the issue it was resolved quickly. I was extremely pleased with how much understanding and concern Donald showed regarding our issue and how expediently he got it resolved. Would continue to recommend CMR again as we have in the past!


5on Google,Aug 04, 2022

Constance

Roof installation Damage from Irma , I will say that my salesman Robert, all the different crews involved in the project, Brad, and Rob Ackerman were all fantastic to work with. As a single women I felt they were very honest and fair when communicating with me and had exceptional customer service with good work ethics. Thank you for my beautiful roof. Connie


5on Google,Aug 03, 2022

Stephen

I was very impressed with the quality, professionalism and responsiveness of CMR. From the beginning, they walked me through every step in the process, and the end result was very positive with my new roof. Thank you CMR


5on BBB,Aug 01, 2022

James

In the process of selling my home and coincidentally replacing my roof at the same time. CMR Construction and specifically ***********************. **** stayed on top of things through the entire process. Had this not been done on time I could have potentially lost my sale. Phenomenal job. Also want to think ******* and JJ for all of your help. These folks know what they're doing.


5on BBB,Aug 01, 2022

James

In the process of selling my home and coincidentally replacing my roof at the same time. CMR Construction and specifically ***********************. **** stayed on top of things through the entire process. Had this not been done on time I could have potentially lost my sale. Phenomenal job. Also want to think ******* and JJ for all of your help. These folks know what they're doing.


5on BBB,Aug 01, 2022

James

In the process of selling my home and coincidentally replacing my roof at the same time. CMR Construction and specifically ***********************. **** stayed on top of things through the entire process. Had this not been done on time I could have potentially lost my sale. Phenomenal job. Also want to think ******* and JJ for all of your help. These folks know what they're doing.


5on BBB,Aug 01, 2022

James

In the process of selling my home and coincidentally replacing my roof at the same time. CMR Construction and specifically ***********************. **** stayed on top of things through the entire process. Had this not been done on time I could have potentially lost my sale. Phenomenal job. Also want to think ******* and JJ for all of your help. These folks know what they're doing.