Read What Your Neighbors Have Said About CMR Construction

Read our real reviews from our customers. Some of these reviews have been collected by us, and others have been pulled in by Facebook, Google & other sources. Thank you for taking the time to research our company as you search for truly qualified roofing replacement professionals. 

Bill Willsey

Lee Wilkeson was great to work; he was and is very responsive and dependable. Lee is a credit to the CMR Construction group. Everyone we worked with on our roofing project was very dependable. It was very impressive to me that when the day’s work was finished the site was cleaned up. I would highly recommend CMR as a contractor’ Kyle Schellenger was the project manager and was also great. Kyle made sure the job moved along and with the number of homes in Copperleaf that were effected by Hurricane IRMA, CMR did a great job.

Frank Costello

Very professional, does what he says he is going to do , On time for meetings. No pushy sales tactics. So far so good.

e manaska

CMR delivered on time and as promised. Jason is a professional and very knowledgeable about different construction materials and working with insurance companies. He listened to our thoughts and needs and worked to make them happen. I’d recommend CMR/Jason to anyone needing roof repair/replacement.

celine woodward

Very pleased with MarkBurkhalter always return my calls. Took a while to get my roof but that is understandable as soon as my tile came in less than a week my roof was up. To remove the tile they did it in one day so far i am very pleased with CMR and Mark. Thank you

Jimmy Stewart

Chad & Hailey Arnold are a reliable roofing consultant team especially skilled at recommending appropriate repair or replacement. They provide excellent personal service and always act in a professional manner when dealing with customers. We highly recommend them! James & Joan Stewart Estero, FL

Rich E.
Rich E.
2018-07-28

Company has done a lot of work in my neighborhood. Very professional. Their reports assisted in the insurance process and did great work. They were backed up a little because of the rain but got the job done fast despite.

Michael P.
Michael P.
2018-10-17

My home was damaged during hurricane Irma and my insurance company denied claim for repairs. I contacted Lee Wilkeson and he was able to present damage reports to my insurance company. While work was being done, CMR performed quality work and had some of the best communication i've ever experienced. I will be sure to give Lee and CMR Construction a referral to anyone that needs. Again Thank you for such great service.

Robert L.

Vince Grant and the crew at CMR did a great job replacing my roof on Marco Island. I was one of the first people in my neighborhood to get a full tile replacement after hurricane Irma. Glad I made the choice to go with them.

Jay B.
Jay B.
2019-08-08

I have been 100% satisfied with CMR construction and Roofing from the minute Tiffany climbed down off a neighbors roof and handed me her card until completion of all promised work. Tiffany and Thad are professional,honest, and get it done representatives of the company, always answering our questions and performing the work as timely as permitted POST Irma. CMR was a beacon for us, Thanks, Tiffany and Thad. -The Bishops with a NEW TILE ROOF!

Thomas O.
Thomas O.
2020-02-03

I am a Ex NY Builder with 40 plus years of experience on projects from under a million to over 200 million. CMR is one of the best roofing contractors I have ever dealt with. They delivered everything they promised.

Jerry S.
Jerry S.
2020-03-04

After Hurricane Irma, we could see a certain amount of damage to our tile roof, but were unaware of the extent of damage. A local roofer indicated it was just a repair and not a replacement and our insurance company agreed. I was referred to CMR by a neighbor and had them examine the roof. They found significant lift in the tiles and recommended a complete replacement. The work was complete before we left Naples for the season. We feel we dodged a bullet for two reasons. One, during the tear off of the old roof, CMR found the roof already had a leak and the wood underlayment had begun rotting, and two, if we hadn't had CMR examine the roof, we are confident that the lifted tiles would have eventually caused further leaks. We would eventually have been required to replace the roof and most likely the insurance company would not have covered the claim. We were fortunate to find CMR and they did a terrific job taking care of us.

Don D.

Roof looks Great- Good Job! Thanks to Eli, Brian and Clear in the office and Victor in the field. Very professional and courteous folks to work with, any concerns were taken care of without question. Great job on the ceiling Nathalie and crew!

Timothy M
Timothy M
2020-05-12

CMR presented our insurance carrier with the information needed to process our insurance claim for the damage caused to our roof from Hurricane Irma. The CMR representative was professional and knowledgeable. He and his team responded to our contacts in a timely manner and provided us with the information we needed as the project progressed. We recommended CMR to our friends in our community and they reported the same type of experience. In short, we were very pleased with CMR and the job it did preparing reports for our insurer and helping provide us with a new roof.

Rebecca Prieto Hidalgo

CMR Roofing is the real deal! Our salesperson, Benjamin Head, was very informative, knowledgeable, and communicative throughout the entire process. Our roof was compromised to the point of needing a replacement and Ben walked us through the process and even came to meet with the insurance adjuster to do the inspection so he could point out his findings. Ben being present for the inspection with the insurance adjuster was invaluable to us! As a person who has no knowledge of roofs, it was very reassuring to have someone in our corner who made sure that the roof was thoroughly examined, not just a surface level look-see. We started this process in late September, and by mid December, we had our new roof! Our new roof looks amazing and we can't say enough great things about CMR – from the workmanship to the professionalism and everything in between!

kelly husak

CMR offered a free roof inspection. Milton was great — he was thorough, fair and honest. He sent images and walked me through the process. It was a pleasure to work with this company!

KEN KAUFMAN

Met with Milton on 2/29/2020 from CMR Construction & Roofing. Milton did a free drone roof inspection and then share with me his findings. Fortunately our roof was in really good condition and he stated so. No BS just an honest report. Further more Milton emailed me all the drone photos for future reference should we ever need to prove the condition of our roof if ever we should have an insurance claim. I have never met a roofing company that would go the extra mile without preconditions for their service. Milton is a true and honest professional, should I ever need his service I would not hesitate to call him and CMR.

Shane James

I met with Milton from CMR. He’s truly a gem within the field. Milton did a thorough roof inspection, took quality photographs and had an honest consultation with me, free of charge! I’d recommend CMR to anyone who has questions about their roof.

Shelly Gold
Shelly Gold
2020-01-28

Stephen Spink of CMR has guided me through the entire process of obtaining a new roof after we discovered it had been damaged by Hurricane Irma. CMR has been outstanding in their dealings with insurance adjusters, engineers and other professionals involved in the process. Without their guidance and expertise my claim would have been denied by my insurance company. It is due to their diligence and attention to detail that I now have a beautiful new roof. Thank you Stephen for all of your hand-holding. It is appreciated.

Doug Heffner
Doug Heffner
2020-04-23

I have known Scott Jackson for several years. He has always been great to work in regards to roofing. I have and will continue to refer friends who have roofing needs to Scott. I always know he will take great care of them.

Aaron Brodsky

I was totally impressed with how quickly CMR fixed a roof on our house with absolute quality. The CMR construction team was polite, professional at all stages of work. I highly recommend this company. My personal experience with Asa Davidson, project manager, has been outstanding from day one, making all process very professional and super-fast. Thank you.

Patricia Mills

It has been an absolute pleasure working with Kevin Smith and CMR. I didn’t have any experience with a roof repair or replacement or with a homeowner’s insurance claim. Kevin was patient and thorough in explaining the product, the roof replacement process and the insurance claim process. We immediately hired CMR. Kevin has addressed every concern along the way and totally managed the insurance claim process. Its an understatement to say that Kevin has consistently gone above and beyond for us. The roof is fabulous and we’ve referred many of our neighbors to CMR. I can’t say enough good things about the quality, workmanship, professionalism and service from CMR Thank you CMR!

ams1048
ams1048
2019-03-15

Irma did her best to destroy our home and CMR came to the rescue. Our once beat-up tattered home came to life with a fresh coat of paint and a contemporary Boral roof expertly installed by CMR. The workmanship by their experienced crew is impeccable. Each worker was gracious and respectful of our home and each labored tirelessly with no wasted time from the moment they arrived each day until they departed each evening. Key CMR staff who contributed to a successful project include Michael Jackson, Scott Burns, Don Taylor, Bryan Beckwith & Brett Hauk.

Submit Your Own Review Here

Name
Comment

SRCA
Inc-500-Fastest-Growing-Company_web
footer-toth-1
800px-Extreme_Makeover_Home_Edition