CMR Construction & Roofing review summary


Warning: Division by zero in /home/customer/www/cmrconstruction.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/BirdEye/review.php on line 167
5  272
4  8
3  1
2  
1  
0.0

5on Google,Aug 15, 2022

B

Don from Cmr and his crew did an excellent job on my roof installation and cleaned up everything very nice., it’s nice to know there are a few good people out there that can still do quality work and manage the ctew. Once Again thanks Don!!!! Bob Wilson Legends Golf An Country Club


5on Google,Aug 08, 2022

Will

Best place to work!!


5on Google,Aug 07, 2022

Marty

This roofing Company did a FANTASTIC job & will recommend them to my clients-Friends & neighbors-the roofing job was completed on time as promised-All the men were very courteous & the clean up was super-they are the best


5on BBB,Aug 05, 2022

Connie

I recently had a full new tile roof placed on my home due to damage from ****. I felt I had exceptional service from the beginning with ****** salesman, to all the different crews it took to complete project, **** service **** *********************** Administration. I felt I was explained throughout the process and would highly recommend them for your roofing needs. I had noticeable damage on interior ceilings and even the interior paint crew was *********. ******


5on BBB,Aug 05, 2022

Connie

I recently had a full new tile roof placed on my home due to damage from ****. I felt I had exceptional service from the beginning with ****** salesman, to all the different crews it took to complete project, **** service **** *********************** Administration. I felt I was explained throughout the process and would highly recommend them for your roofing needs. I had noticeable damage on interior ceilings and even the interior paint crew was *********. ******


5on BBB,Aug 05, 2022

Connie

I recently had a full new tile roof placed on my home due to damage from ****. I felt I had exceptional service from the beginning with ****** salesman, to all the different crews it took to complete project, **** service **** *********************** Administration. I felt I was explained throughout the process and would highly recommend them for your roofing needs. I had noticeable damage on interior ceilings and even the interior paint crew was *********. ******


5on BBB,Aug 05, 2022

Connie

I recently had a full new tile roof placed on my home due to damage from ****. I felt I had exceptional service from the beginning with ****** salesman, to all the different crews it took to complete project, **** service **** *********************** Administration. I felt I was explained throughout the process and would highly recommend them for your roofing needs. I had noticeable damage on interior ceilings and even the interior paint crew was *********. ******


5on Google,Aug 04, 2022

Nance

We have had a great experience over the last couple of years with CMR Roofing who worked diligently to get our new roof approved and installed perfectly. Recently after a period of time we had a small issue with some discolored tiles. After sending their representative Donald Taylor to inspect the issue it was resolved quickly. I was extremely pleased with how much understanding and concern Donald showed regarding our issue and how expediently he got it resolved. Would continue to recommend CMR again as we have in the past!


5on Google,Aug 04, 2022

Constance

Roof installation Damage from Irma , I will say that my salesman Robert, all the different crews involved in the project, Brad, and Rob Ackerman were all fantastic to work with. As a single women I felt they were very honest and fair when communicating with me and had exceptional customer service with good work ethics. Thank you for my beautiful roof. Connie


5on Google,Aug 03, 2022

Stephen

I was very impressed with the quality, professionalism and responsiveness of CMR. From the beginning, they walked me through every step in the process, and the end result was very positive with my new roof. Thank you CMR


5on BBB,Aug 01, 2022

James

In the process of selling my home and coincidentally replacing my roof at the same time. CMR Construction and specifically ***********************. **** stayed on top of things through the entire process. Had this not been done on time I could have potentially lost my sale. Phenomenal job. Also want to think ******* and JJ for all of your help. These folks know what they're doing.


5on BBB,Aug 01, 2022

James

In the process of selling my home and coincidentally replacing my roof at the same time. CMR Construction and specifically ***********************. **** stayed on top of things through the entire process. Had this not been done on time I could have potentially lost my sale. Phenomenal job. Also want to think ******* and JJ for all of your help. These folks know what they're doing.


5on BBB,Aug 01, 2022

James

In the process of selling my home and coincidentally replacing my roof at the same time. CMR Construction and specifically ***********************. **** stayed on top of things through the entire process. Had this not been done on time I could have potentially lost my sale. Phenomenal job. Also want to think ******* and JJ for all of your help. These folks know what they're doing.


5on BBB,Aug 01, 2022

James

In the process of selling my home and coincidentally replacing my roof at the same time. CMR Construction and specifically ***********************. **** stayed on top of things through the entire process. Had this not been done on time I could have potentially lost my sale. Phenomenal job. Also want to think ******* and JJ for all of your help. These folks know what they're doing.



5on Google,Jul 23, 2022

Thomas

Matthew Tasman of CMR was great. He helped us through the entire roofing process and was very responsive to any questions we had. Would definitely recommend his services.



5on Google,Jul 21, 2022

Lester

Jorge and his team did a great job on the tear off, communication was amazing as well as the workmanship. His senior supervisor Fred came at the completion of the tear off and was a great guy as well. nothing but great things to say about the process so far.


5on Google,Jul 13, 2022

Rollin

I had personal contact with 3 representatives of the firm, Brett Durham, Brandell Koeth, and Don Taylor, all were very cordial and professional. Dealing with them in each case was a very welcome experience in today's environment, which often does not measure up to these standards.


5on Google,Jul 09, 2022

Barbara

Donald Taylor (inspector) was very helpful and Professional.He cares about his Customers and helps solve any problems. Thank you for the great job!


5on Google,Jul 08, 2022

Alex

Matthew Tasman was excellent to work with! He answered all of our questions and returned every call in a timely manner. He was also proactive about all the unexpected issues that presented themselves. It was a big job and our family could not be happier with the results.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2022

Jose Luis

Kevin Hennings was with us the whole time during our roof replacement. He was always available to answer any questions we had or when we had concerns. Very professional and would highly recommend CMR.


5on Google,Jul 01, 2022

Karen

Donald Taylor of CMR Construction and Roofing and his crew did an excellent job replacing my entire tile roof. They were quick, efficient and cleaned up the entire work area beautifully. Donald Taylor was extremely helpful, kind, knowledgeable and courteous. He also went out of his way and moved all of my extra roof tiles into my garage for me. A+ for Mr. Taylor and his team. Thank you.



5on Google,Jun 30, 2022

Scott

Matthew Tasman and CMR has been a pleasure to work with. From day one Matthew has patiently answered all of our questions about the process. We highly recommend him for any service. Professionalism at its best.


5on Google,Jun 24, 2022

Maria Eugenia

Matthew Tasman and his crew did a great job. The roof looks beautiful! Matt was prompt to answer and was very supportive through the whole process. I would definitely use him again. Although it took longer than I expected, I'm very pleased with the final result.


5on Google,Jun 23, 2022

Julie S.

We started noticing leaks and random brown spots on our ceilings which prompted us to have our roof checked and sure enough it was so badly damaged in so many different parts, repairing it would be a waste .. of course we were on the hunt for a reputable roofing company with stellar reviews. Our neighbors had a great experience with their re-roof and recommended we speak to an expert that they dealt with in this field, that managed their re-roof and I gave it a shot. Matthew Tasman with CMR Construction and Roofing is definitely the one to work with, he’s so dedicated to his job, extremely knowledgeable and has an excellent work ethic which is very rare in SF as we all know. Very easy to work with, always answered my call, answered all my 158 questions and made the entire process as smooth and seemless as possible. I highly recommend Matt to everyone now because he is transparent and will hold your hand throughout this whole process. So before looking into a company, look into the right person to work with within that company because that is what will make this experience go as pleasant as possible.


5on Google,Jun 21, 2022

Thomas

These guys are AMAZING. They work hard, are extremely careful, cleanup very well. They covered everything around the house to protect it! They dismantled my old roof and laid the underlayment in one day! And it's a big roof. Then it took 2 days for the new roof. It looks great. They even sent a guy to power wash my driveway and are sending someone to do some touchup painting where some roofing material splashed on the house. HIGHLY recommended. The job foreman was so polite and explained everything every day. The only small negative is their administrative communication skills could be a little better.


5on Google,Jun 18, 2022

Frank

CMR was a great choice when shopping around for repairs. Our rep, Charlie Venturella was very easy to work with. He explained step by step what the process and prices would be. Highly recommend these guys.


5on Google,Jun 16, 2022

Juan

Matthew Tasman was more then helpful in his assistance for a new roof. We need more trustworthy roofers like Matthew Tasman in South Florida. Thank you Matthew and CMR!!