CMR Motorsports Welcomes in the 2023 NASCAR Season

As the 2023 NASCAR season approaches, CMR Motorsports is gearing up for another exciting year. The team, owned by former NASCAR driver and team owner Chip Ganassi, has a strong history in the sport and is looking to continue that success in the coming season.

CMR Motorsports has a lineup of talented drivers ready to compete at the highest level. The team’s primary drivers for the 2023 season include Kyle Larson and Kurt Busch, who have multiple wins and championships under their belts. In addition, the team will also field a third car for select races, with up-and-coming driver Chase Briscoe behind the wheel.

The team has also made several key changes to their crew and engineering staff in the off-season, bringing in experienced personnel to help improve the team’s performance on the track. These changes, combined with the team’s strong driver lineup and top-notch equipment, have CMR Motorsports feeling confident heading into the new season.

One of the biggest goals for CMR Motorsports in the 2023 season is to compete for the NASCAR Cup Series Championship. The team has come close in recent years, finishing as high as second in the points standings, but has yet to capture the ultimate prize. With a dedicated and talented group of drivers and team members, CMR Motorsports is poised to make a strong run at the title in the coming season.

In addition to competing for the Cup Series Championship, CMR Motorsports is also looking to make a splash in the NASCAR Xfinity Series. The team will field a full-time entry in the series with Briscoe behind the wheel and hopes to capture the Xfinity Series Championship.

As the 2023 NASCAR season gets underway, CMR Motorsports is eager to hit the track and start competing. The team has high expectations for the coming year and is determined to make its mark on the sport. With a strong driver lineup, talented crew and engineering staff, and top-notch equipment, CMR Motorsports is ready to take on the competition and make a run at the championship.